800.731.9602
Ready Set Delivered

Atlantic Logistics Leadership

At Atlantic Logistics, you have access to everyone from the logistics specialists who manages your account to the president of the company. These are the people who are working harder and smarter to earn your business.

Evie Hooper

Evie Hooper

President and Founder

Local Phone: 904.886.9616

Toll Free Phone: 800.613.2280

Bob Hooper

Bob Hooper

Vice President (Retired) and Founder

Rob Hooper

Rob Hooper

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Local Phone: 904.886.1110

Toll Free Phone: 800.731.9602

Email: rob@shipatlantic.com

Johnnie Greene

Johnnie Greene

Chief Operating Officer

Local Phone: 904.886.1108

Email: johnnie@shipatlantic.com

Shelbie Mayland

Shelbie Mayland

Vice President

Local Phone: 904.886.9616

Toll Free Phone: 800.613.2280

Email: shelbie@shipatlantic.com

Brandon Poling

Brandon Poling

Director of Van Services

Local Phone: 904.886.3519

Email: brandon@shipatlantic.com

Lynn Talmadge

Lynn Talmadge

Director of Government Services

Local Phone: 904.886.2515

Email: lynn@shipatlantic.com

Ray Criswell

Ray Criswell

Logistics Specialist

Local Phone: 904.886.1117

Email: ray@shipatlantic.com

Tyler Greene

Tyler Greene

Logistics Specialist

Local Phone: 904.886.4747

Email: tyler@shipatlantic.com

Sean Gresham

Sean Gresham

Logistics Specialist

Local Phone: 904.886.1115

Email: sean@shipatlantic.com

Tracy Gresham

Tracy Gresham

Logistics Specialist

Local Phone: 904.886.1113

Email: tracy@shipatlantic.com

Teresa Peterson

Teresa Peterson

Logistics Specialist

Local Phone: 904.886.3518

Email: teresa@shipatlantic.com

Alex Rodriguez

Alex Rodriguez

Computer Specialist

Local Phone: 904.886.3533

Email: alex@shipatlantic.com

Vikki Stark

Vikki Stark

Carrier Manager

Local Phone: 904.886.1111

Email: vstark@shipatlantic.com

Brad Watson

Brad Watson

Rating Specialist

Email: brad@shipatlantic.com

Jeff Lynam

Jeff Lynam

Logistics Specialist, Retired